Contact Us

Gabby’s unique furniture and lighting products are sold to the trade only. If you are a designer or a home furnishings retailer and are interested in learning more about Gabby’s products, our sales team is available to provide you with more information. Consumers are also invited to submit inquiries as well.

Simply click on your state to locate a Gabby sales rep. The representative’s contact information will appear below. Please fill out our contact form and provide as much information as possible. One of our representatives will contact you shortly.

Thank you for your interest!

United States of AmericaCanadaCaribbean

Contact Information

Jeremy Rago

c: 205-369-9141

e: jeremyr@gabbyhome.com

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan

Contact Information

Keith Rickard & Erica Stein/DKR & Assoc

c: 904-813-3584

c: 954-461-8330

f: 678-623-5270

e: myfloridarep@gmail.com

e: myfloridarep3@gmail.com

Florida

Contact Information

Leanne Barsotti

Cell: 415-602-7313

Phone: 415-883-7313

Fax: 415-883-7141

North California, Nevada - North

Contact Information

Stan Barris

c: 914-924-2255

o: 914-771-9706

f: 914-771-9707

e: stan@barrisgroup.com

New York

Contact Information

Christian Given

c: 205-565-6041

e: christiang@summerclassics.com

Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Contact Information

Jim Warnock

c: 917-528-1198

e: jimw@summerclassics.com

Hawaii, Nevada - South

Contact Information

Rick Scott

c: 336-430-1526

f: 205-682-6296

e: ricks@gabbyhome.com

South Carolina, North Carolina

Contact Information

Tom Hall

c: 630-930-8929

e: tomh@summmerclassics.com

Pennsylvania - West

Contact Information

Tim Rives

c: 214-901-3576

e: timrives@sbcglobal.net

New Mexico, Texas - West, Oklahoma

Contact Information

Laura Perlman

c: 845-893-9818

o: 845-357-6418

e: laura@barrisgroup.com

New Jersey

Contact Information

Genevieve Boles

c: 281-416-4172

o: 281-888-9831

f: 281-888-9831

e: sailing0612@comcast.net

Texas - Southeast

Contact Information

Terri Mattiacci

c: 262-894-0515

o: 262-780-0015

f: 262-780-0511

e: terri.mattiacci@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Contact Information

Barry Robert

c: 225-937-4740

e: barryr@gabbyhome.com

Arkansas, Mississippi

Contact Information

Don White

c: (205) 531-4933

e: donw@gabbyhome.com

Contact Information

Rich Hynick

Cell: 913.449.5281

FAX: 913.782.2780

Rich Hynick: rhynick@att.net

Contact Information

Bill Morgan

e: bill.morgan@live.com

Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Montana

Contact Information

Bruce and Jeff Stander

c: 301-370-4684

c: 301-370-4967

o: 888-900-6411

f: 301-560-3440

e: standerinc@aol.com

e: standerinc2@aol.com

Washington DC, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania - East

Contact Information

Mike Rives

c: 972-832-3296

f: 972-292-2385

e: timothy-michaels@sbcglobal.net

Texas - Northeast

Contact Information

Paul Bentley

e: 205-612-4383

o: 205-663-1795

f: 205-824-8197

e: paul@summerclassics.com

Florida - Panhandle, Alabama - South, Georgia

Contact Information

Lynn Thompson

c: 763.670.1266

f: 763-420-7811

e: lmt.thompson@gmail.com

Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Contact Information

Tracey Mcabe

c: 602-684-2281

f: 602-482-3573

e: candtmcabee@cox.net

Arizona

Contact Information

Don White

c: 205-531-4933

e: donw@gabbyhome.com

West Virginia

Contact Information

Heather Robert

c: 501-269-0869

f: 225-208-1599

e: hrinteriors@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Contact Information

Brian Browning

c: 714-925-8431

e: brianb@summerclassics.com

British Columbia, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Contact Information

Taryn Johnson

c: 310-739-1348

o: 310-425-8616

f: 310-425-8912

e: tarynannj@gmail.com

California - South

Contact Information

Becca Hynick

Cell: 913.706.6769

FAX: 913.782.2780

Sales Rep: bhynick@att.net

Contact Information

Wynne White

c: 205-960-9103

f: 205-960-9103

e: wynnew@summerclassics.com

Alabama - North, Tennessee, Kentucky