Contact Us

Gabby’s unique furniture and lighting products are sold to the trade only, and ship from both east and west coast distribution centers in Pelham, AL or Los Angeles, CA. If you are a designer or a home furnishings retailer and are interested in learning more about Gabby’s products, our sales team is available to provide you with more information. Consumers are also invited to submit inquiries as well.

Simply click on your state to locate a Gabby sales rep. The representative’s contact information will appear below. Please fill out our contact form and provide as much information as possible. One of our representatives will contact you shortly.

Thank you for your interest!

United States of AmericaCanadaCaribbeanAlaskaHawaiiMexico image/svg+xml

Contact Information

Tim Rives

c: 214-901-3576

e: timrives@sbcglobal.net

New Mexico - Las Cruces, Texas - West, Oklahoma

Contact Information

Amy Katz

Mobile: 203-979-6250

Fax: 203-849-1444

Territory: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT and CT (except Fairfield County)

Email: Ask2day@aol.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Contact Information

Wynne White

c: 205-960-9103

f: 205-449-8779

e: wynnew@summerclassics.com

Tennessee, Kentucky

Contact Information

Don White

c: 205-531-4933

e: donw@gabbyhome.com

Mexico, Quebec, Ontario, Hawaii, West Virginia, Pennsylvania - West, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Contact Information

Todd Kaiser - North California/Nevada

Phone: 949-689-2112

Address: 9933 E. Happy Valley Rd. #3 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Email: toddk@summerclassics.com

North California, Nevada - North, Nevada - South

Contact Information

Rick Scott

c: 336-430-1526

f: 205-682-6296

e: ricks@gabbyhome.com

South Carolina, North Carolina

Contact Information

Brian Browning

c: 714-925-8431

f: 509-277-8949

e: brianb@summerclassics.com

Saskatchewan, British Columbia, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Contact Information

Mike Rives

c: 972-832-3296

f: 972-292-2385

e: timothy-michaels@sbcglobal.net

Texas - Northeast, Texas - Southeast

Contact Information

Paul Bentley

c: 205-612-4383

f: 205-824-8197

e: paul@summerclassics.com

Alabama - North, Florida - Panhandle, Alabama - South, Georgia

Contact Information

Lynn Thompson

c: (763) 670-1266

f: 763-420-7811

e: lmt.thompson@gmail.com

Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Contact Information

Bruce and Jeff Stander

c Bruce Stander: 301-370-4684

c Jeff Stander: 301-370-4967

o: 888-900-6411

f: 301-560-3440

e: jeff@standerassociates.com

e: bruce@standerassociates.com

Washington DC, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania - East

Contact Information

Chad Forti

Cell: 203-996-4452

Fax: 203-387-0812

Email: chadforti@gmail.com

Upstate New York, Connecticut - Fairfield County, New Jersey, New York

Contact Information

Tracey Mcabe

c: 602-684-2281

f: 602-482-3573

e: candtmcabee@cox.net

Arizona

Contact Information

Terri Mattiacci

c: 262-864-0515

o: 262-780-0015

f: 262-780-0511

e: terri.mattiacci@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Contact Information

Taryn Johnson - South California

c: 310-739-1348

o: 310-425-8616

f: 310-425-8912

e: tarynannj@gmail.com

California - South

Contact Information

Andrea Gray Cawley

Cell: 904-887-2212

Email: andreagraycawley@gmail.com

Caribbean, Florida

Contact Information

Heather Robert

c: 501-269-0869

f: 225-208-1599

e: hrinteriors@yahoo.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Contact Information

Gwen Harris - Catalog Request

Phone: 205-358-9369

E-Mail: gwenh@summerclassics.com

Contact Information

Jeremy Rago

c: 205-369-9141

e: jeremyr@gabbyhome.com

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan

Contact Information

Bill Morgan

c: (801) 541-8583

Bill Morgan: bill.morgan@live.com

New Mexico, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Montana

Contact Information

Elisabeth Swail & Cliff Klassen

Cell: 403-461-1075

Cell: 780-777-2597

Address: 15317 106 AVE

Address: EDMONTON, ALBERTA T5P 4H8

Email: ElisabethSwail@gmail.com

Email: Cliffordk67@gmail.com

Alberta

Contact Information

Open A Trade Account

william@gabbyhome.com

donw@gabbyhome.com

Select your state to contact your sales representative or to apply for a trade account. A sales representative will contact you to review your application in the next few days. Please provide as much information as possible.