Contact Us

Gabby’s unique furniture and lighting products are sold to the trade only, and ship from both east and west coast distribution centers in Pelham, AL or Los Angeles, CA. If you are a designer or a home furnishings retailer and are interested in learning more about Gabby’s products, our sales team is available to provide you with more information. Consumers are also invited to submit inquiries as well.

Simply click on your state to locate a Gabby sales rep. The representative’s contact information will appear below. Please fill out our contact form and provide as much information as possible. One of our representatives will contact you shortly.

Thank you for your interest!

United States of AmericaCanadaCaribbeanAlaskaHawaiiMexico image/svg+xml

Contact Information

Wynne White

c: 205-960-9103

f: 205-449-8779

e: wynnew@summerclassics.com

Tennessee, Kentucky

Contact Information

Terri Mattiacci

c: 262-864-0515

o: 262-780-0015

f: 262-780-0511

e: terri.mattiacci@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Contact Information

Chad Forti

Cell: 203-996-4452

Fax: 203-387-0812

Email: chadforti@gmail.com

Upstate New York, Connecticut - Fairfield County, New Jersey, New York

Contact Information

Brian Browning

c: 714-925-8431

f: 509-277-8949

e: brianb@summerclassics.com

Saskatchewan, British Columbia, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Contact Information

RICK LESLIE

Phone: 412-298-7126

Fax: 866-457-1265

Email: RICKLESLIE622@YAHOO.COM

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Heather Robert

c: 501-269-0869

f: 225-208-1599

e: hrinteriors@yahoo.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Contact Information

Tim Rives

c: 214-901-3576

e: timrives@sbcglobal.net

New Mexico - Las Cruces, Texas - West, Oklahoma

Contact Information

TIM BALDWIN

Phone: 804-869-1911

Email: TIMB@SUMMERCLASSICS.COM

South Carolina, North Carolina

Contact Information

GWEN KAZMIERZAC

Phone: 951-212-1611

Email: gwenk@summerclassics.com

California - South, Hawaii, Arizona

Contact Information

Paul Bentley

c: 205-612-4383

f: 205-824-8197

e: paul@summerclassics.com

Alabama - North, Florida - Panhandle, Alabama - South, Georgia

Contact Information

Bruce and Jeff Stander

c Bruce Stander: 301-370-4684

c Jeff Stander: 301-370-4967

o: 888-900-6411

f: 301-560-3440

e: jeff@standerassociates.com

e: bruce@standerassociates.com

Washington DC, Delaware, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania - East, West Virginia, Pennsylvania - West

Contact Information

Lynn Thompson

c: (763) 670-1266

f: 763-420-7811

e: lmt.thompson@gmail.com

Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Contact Information

Open A Trade Account

william@gabbyhome.com

donw@gabbyhome.com

Contact Information

Ed Lansaw

Phone: 904-806-2812

Fax: 904-212-0863

Email: EDL@SUMMERCLASSICS.COM

Florida

Contact Information

Mike Rives

c: 972-832-3296

f: 972-292-2385

e: timothy-michaels@sbcglobal.net

Texas - Northeast, Texas - Southeast

Contact Information

Don White

c: 205-531-4933

e: donw@gabbyhome.com

Mexico, Quebec, Ontario, Hawaii, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Contact Information

Jeremy Rago

c: 205-369-9141

e: jeremyr@gabbyhome.com

Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan

Contact Information

Gwen Harris - Catalog Request

Phone: 205-358-9369

E-Mail: gwenh@summerclassics.com

Contact Information

Amy Katz

Mobile: 203-979-6250

Fax: 203-849-1444

Territory: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT and CT (except Fairfield County)

Email: Ask2day@aol.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Contact Information

Rick Scott

c: 336-430-1526

f: 205-682-6296

e: ricks@gabbyhome.com

South Carolina, North Carolina

Contact Information

Todd Kaiser - North California/Nevada

Phone: 949-689-2112

Address: 9933 E. Happy Valley Rd. #3 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Email: toddk@summerclassics.com

North California, Nevada - North, Nevada - South

Contact Information

Bill Morgan

c: (801) 541-8583

Bill Morgan: bill.morgan@live.com

New Mexico, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Montana

Select your state to contact your sales representative or to apply for a trade account. A sales representative will contact you to review your application in the next few days. Please provide as much information as possible.